Cruise Weekly"Face to Face" items (55 found)


Tue 16 Jan 18

FACE-2-FACE 16 Jan 18: Belle Osmic, Business development manager of Australia and NZ, Azamara Club Cruises


1.


Thu 04 Jan 18

FACE-2-FACE 04 Jan 18: Leighton Schembri, Cruise Manager of the Goldman Group


1.


Thu 23 Nov 17

FACE-2-FACE 23 Nov 17: Andrew Perry,
Business Development Manager, VIC/ACT P&O Cruises and Cunard


1.


Thu 16 Nov 17

FACE-2-FACE 16 Nov 17: Walter Littlejohn,
Managing director and vice president, Crystal River Cruises


CRUISE Weekly caught up with cruise fanatic Walter Littlejohn in Europe this week and he gave us some fascinating insights into his life and career.


Thu 02 Nov 17

FACE-2-FACE 02 Nov 17: Alice Ager,
BDM NSW/ACT Regent Seven Seas Cruises


: 1.


Thu 14 Sep 17

FACE-2-FACE 14 Sep 17: Walter Nand


WALTER Nand is Business development mgr NSW/ACT, Avalon Waterways, Globus family of brands.


Mon 28 Aug 17

FACE-2-FACE 28 Aug 17: Joel Katz, Managing Director Asia and Australasia, Cruise Line International Association


1.


Tue 04 Oct 16

FACE : FACE 04 Oct 16


With ELIZABETH KRSTEVSKI | Director of Operations - Norwegian Cruise Line How/why did you get into the cruise industry.


Thu 12 Nov 15

FACE : FACE – Jessica Jones, District Sales Manager NSW/ACT – RCL Cruises Ltd


How/why did you get into the cruise industry.


Tue 13 Oct 15

Face : Face
Monique Ponfoort

Vice President Australasia – Ponant


How did you get into the cruise industry.



Show Cruise Weekly items by month: