Cruise Weekly"Newsletters" items (365 found)


Thu 07 Dec 17

CW for Thu 07 Dec 2017


Ovation arrives for Sydney season, Experience Co expands, Royal's $10,000 prize, Hugh Jackman premiere on QM2, and much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 7th December 2017.


Tue 05 Dec 17

CW for Tue 05 Dec 2017


Myrmell takes the helm at Carnival, Ovation set for new Sydney season, Princess to mark 50 years in Alaska, Carnival names new ship Panorama, and moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 5th December 2017.


Thu 30 Nov 17

CW for Thu 30 Nov 2017


MSC orders two new ships, Newcastle terminal plans revealed, CLIA's new Asia head, Celebrity's Alaskan trio, Aranui to Picairn, and moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 30th November 2017.


Tue 28 Nov 17

CW for Tue 28 Nov 2017


Auckland targets mega-ships, CLIA Awards tickets, Carnival joins 7travel, Solstice, Silversea, Townsville and much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 28th November 2017.


Thu 23 Nov 17

CW for Thu 23 Nov 2017


CLIA River Cruise Conference, The CLIAs, Silver Cloud, Carnival, Crystal Bach, World Dream & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 23rd November 2017.


Tue 21 Nov 17

CW for Tue 21 Nov 2017


Celebrity newbuild, Aurora Expeditions, Travellers Choice, Dream Cruises, MSC Cruises & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 21st November 2017.


Thu 16 Nov 17

CW for Thu 16 Nov 2017


Imagine Cruising, Regent, American Song, Celebrity Cruises, MSC Cruises, Crystal Cruises & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 16th November 2017.


Tue 14 Nov 17

CW for Tue 14 Nov 2017


Norwegian Jewel, Crystal Cruises, P&O Cruises, Silversea, Hurtigruten, Viking Cruises & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 14th November 2017.


Thu 09 Nov 17

CW for Thu 09 Nov 2017


Royal Caribbean tech overhaul, Lindblad grows, Venice shifts big ships, Carnival Horizon, Spectrum of the Seas & much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 9th November 2017.


Tue 07 Nov 17

CW for Tue 07 Nov 2017


Viking Cruises, CLIA Australasia, Coral Expeditions, Princess Cruises, Traveltek, Fathom & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 7th November 2017.



Show Cruise Weekly items by month: