Cruise Weekly"Newsletters" items (365 found)


Tue 16 May 17

CW for Tue 16 May 2017


New highs for cruising, AmaMagna, Aurora newbuild, Emerald Destiny, P&O incentive, Royal delay & much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 16th May 2017.


Thu 11 May 17

CW for Thu 11 May 2017


Auckland cruise plans, Royal Caribbean, P&O Cruises, Princess Cruises, Viking Ra, Ovation & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 11th May 2017.


Tue 09 May 17

CW for Tue 09 May 2017


P&O Cruises, Fiji, Celebrity Constellation, Carnival incentive, Cyclone Donna, Azamara & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 9th May 2017.


Thu 04 May 17

CW for Thu 04 May 2017


Carnival Cruise Line, NTIA finalists, Evergreen rebrand, Cruise Boss, Norwegian Sky, Ovation & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 4th May 2017.


Tue 02 May 17

CW for Tue 02 May 2017


New berth in New Zealand, MSC Bellissima, Norwegian Cruise Line, Celebrity Edge, HAL & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 2nd May 2017.


Thu 27 Apr 17

CW for Thu 27 Apr 2017


Royal reduces Aussie deployment, Scenic Eclipse, Cruise360, Seabourn, Crystal, Silversea & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 27th April 2017.


Thu 20 Apr 17

CW for Thu 20 Apr 2017


Scenic Eclipse, Viking Ocean Cruises, Tauck, Carnival, Silver Muse, Norwegian Cruise Line & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 20th April 2017.


Tue 18 Apr 17

CW for Tue 18 Apr 2017


Oceania Cruises, Crystal, Pandaw, Silversea, Goldman Travel Group, Norwegian Joy & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 18th April 2017.


Thu 13 Apr 17

CW for Thu 13 Apr 2017


Majestic to Australia, ATG on Odysseus, Dawn back in Airlie, Aurora Expeditions, Windstar Cruises & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 13th April 2017.


Tue 11 Apr 17

CW for Tue 11 Apr 2017


Brisbane cruise terminal, Carnival Cruise Line, Viking golden ticket, Avalon Waterways, Costa neoRomantica & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 11th April 2017.



Show Cruise Weekly items by month: