Cruise Weekly"Newsletters" items (363 found)


Thu 20 Jul 17

Travel Industry Exhibition Sydney – Day 1 “Show Daily”


The 2017 Travel Industry Exhibition and Conference kicks off this morning at Sydney's Luna Park.


Thu 20 Jul 17

CW for Thu 20 Jul 2017


Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Carnival, Crystal Mahler, U by Uniworld, Princess Cruises & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 20th July 2017.


Tue 18 Jul 17

CW for Tue 18 Jul 2017


Disney orders another newbuild, Regent 2020 world cruise, Windstar, One Ocean Expeditions, White Bay & much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 18th July 2017.


Thu 13 Jul 17

CW for Thu 13 Jul 2017


Cairns cruise project, CLIA, Pacific Explorer, Quark Expeditions, Scenic, Ponant, Carnival & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 13th July 2017.


Tue 04 Jul 17

CW for Tue 04 Jul 2017


RSSC boosts Aussie deployment, Pacific Explorer named, Carnival arrives in Cuba, ACA conference & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 4th July 2017.


Thu 29 Jun 17

CW for Thu 29 Jun 2017


VOD, Swan Hellenic payouts, Celebrity Edge venue, Quest delay, Princess Cruises, Travelmarvel & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 29th June 2017.


Tue 27 Jun 17

CW for Tue 27 Jun 2017


Ritz-Carlton moves into cruising, Aurora Expeditions, U by Uniworld, CLIA Masters, Evergreen & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 27th June 2017.


Thu 22 Jun 17

CW for Thu 22 Jun 2017


Encore's local return, Eden, Pacific Explorer, Cuba, Celebrity Edge, Princess, Norwegian Joy & much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 22nd June 2017.


Tue 20 Jun 17

CW for Tue 20 Jun 2017


Croatia, Cruise360 masterclass, Cuba cruises win reprieve, Pacific Explorer arrives, Cruise changing in NZ, Disney Cruises and moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 20th June 2017.


Thu 15 Jun 17

CW for Thu 15 Jun 2017


WA cruise ship gambling, Luxury Escapes, Silversea groups, Small ship cruising, Lindblad & much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 15th June 2017.



Show Cruise Weekly items by month: