Cruise Weekly"Newsletters" items (363 found)


Tue 13 Jun 17

CW for Tue 13 Jun 2017


Travelmarvel coastal cruising, Princess Cruises, CLIA, Queen Victoria, Crystal, Carnival & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 13th June 2017.


Thu 08 Jun 17

CW for Thu 08 Jun 2017


Norwegian Joy, Carnival Cruise Line, CW partners with Cruise360, Cuba, CMV, Townsville & much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 8th June 2017.


Tue 06 Jun 17

CW for Tue 06 Jun 2017


MSC Cruises World Class, Gold Coast terminal, river cruise stats, Royal Caribbean, P&O Cruises & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 6th June 2017.


Thu 01 Jun 17

CW for Thu 01 Jun 2017


New Zealand stats, Ponant, Silversea, Oceania, Durban cruise terminal, Scenic, MSC Cruises & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 1st June 2017.


Tue 30 May 17

CW for Tue 30 May 2017


Agents name top cruise lines, RCI bookings open, Syd cruise booking policy, Pacific Explorer, Constellation & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 30th May 2017.


Thu 25 May 17

CW for Thu 25 May 2017


Tauck, Syd berth booking system, Carnival, Norwegian, Royal Caribbean, HAL into Cuba & much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 25th May 2017.


Tue 23 May 17

CW for Tue 23 May 2017


Helloworld lifts cruise offering, New active cruise line, Sydney situation "critical", P&O Townsville trial, Newcastle terminal progresses, and moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 23rd May 2017.


Thu 18 May 17

CW for Thu 18 May 2017


Fred Olsen river cruises, APT Russia, ACA conference, Statendam bookings, Virtuoso, Scenic Eclipse & much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 18th May 2017.


Tue 16 May 17

CW for Tue 16 May 2017


New highs for cruising, AmaMagna, Aurora newbuild, Emerald Destiny, P&O incentive, Royal delay & much moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Tuesday 16th May 2017.


Thu 11 May 17

CW for Thu 11 May 2017


Auckland cruise plans, Royal Caribbean, P&O Cruises, Princess Cruises, Viking Ra, Ovation & moreClick here to download Cruise Weekly for Thursday 11th May 2017.



Show Cruise Weekly items by month: