Cruise Weekly"Face to Face" items (55 found)


Thu 10 Sep 15

Face to Face: Deb Corbett – Head of Marketing, Sales & Product – Travel the World


Where do you see your company in five years from now.


Thu 30 Jul 15

Face to Face: 30 July 15


KEN TRIFFITT BDM Australia - Cunard and P&O Cruises World Cruising How did you get into the cruise industry.


Thu 25 Jun 15

Face to Face: Tony Soden, Key Account Manager – Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 28 May 15

Face to Face 28 May 15: Brendan Wall, Marketing Manager – HAL/ Seabourn


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 30 Apr 15

Face to Face: Susie Coughlin, National Sales Manager – Travelmarvel


How/why did you get into the cruise industry.


Thu 19 Feb 15

FACE to FACE
ALASTAIR FERNIE
Executive General Manager – Ecruising


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 22 Jan 15

FACE : FACE
NICOLA CAYGILL
Managing Director – Micro-Cruising


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 16 Oct 14

Face to Face: Rob Graham, Team Leader, Holland America Line


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 04 Sep 14

FACE:FACE
JAYNE ANDREWS
Marketing Director – Carnival Cruise Lines


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Tue 04 Feb 14

Celebrity Face to Face: Gavin MacLeod Actor and Captain – The Love Boat


Today, TD Cruise Update chats to The Love Boat Captain Gavin MacLeod.



Show Cruise Weekly items by month: