Cruise Weekly"CW Competitions" items (25 found)

Tue 31 Oct 17

Win an Aurora Expeditions cruise

This week, Aurora Expeditions is giving readers the chance to win a free trip for 2 onboard a 2018 expedition worth up to US$21,200 per person.

Wed 28 Sep 16

Win a cruise on Norwegian Jewel

Feel Free to experience a new style of cruising.

Tue 21 Jul 15

Win with Royal Caribbean International

To celebrate the launch of Ovation of the Seas’ Australian itineraries, Royal Caribbean International is giving readers of Cruise Weekly the chance to win an Ovation of the Seas prize pack.

Thu 23 Oct 14


Movember will see multitudes of males growing mo’s to raise funds for the Movember Foundation’s programs and to encourage community awareness and support around men’s health.

Tue 16 Sep 14

Win with Carnival Cruise Lines

Carnival Cruise Lines

Over the next few weeks Cruise Weekly and Carnival Cruise Lines are giving away a seven-night roundtrip cruise from Sydney to Melbourne for this year’s Emirates Melbourne Cup.

Thu 06 Mar 14


TD Cruise Update and Celebrity Cruises are giving two lucky readers the chance to win a double pass to Taste of Sydney.

Tue 03 Dec 13


Today, Cruise Weekly is giving away four Sea Siren Cosmetics collections including Enchanting Exotics, Bewitching Brights, Captivating Classics & Dreamy Delights - in both sizes (Ocean Bubbles & Wanderlust Minis).

Thu 26 Sep 13


Today Cruise Weekly is giving three lucky readers the chance to win a double pass to a festival lunch cruise with Sydney Harbour Tall Ships, valued at $498 each.

Tue 09 Jul 13

WIN a double pass to Blue Man Group

This week Cruise Weekly and BLUE MAN GROUP are giving you the chance to win a double pass to one of their wildly popular theatrical productions on 11th Aug at the Sydney Lyric Theatre.

Tue 20 Nov 12

Win a fantastic $300 travel pack

 Cruise Weekly and Australia Post are this week giving away a travel pack worth around $300.

Show Cruise Weekly items by month: