Cruise Weekly"Face to Face" items (55 found)


Thu 18 Apr 13

Face to Face: Debra Fox General Manager Marketing: APT


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 07 Mar 13

Face to Face: Teresia Fors Managing Director Australia and New Zealand, Viking River Cruises


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 07 Feb 13

Face to Face: Peter Kollar ICCA Training & Development Manager


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 31 Jan 13

Face to Face: Craig Owens Director of Key Accounts and Communications at Oceania Cruises


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 23 Aug 12

Face to Face: Mark Windsor Head of Distribution, Australia, Asia & Pacific, TUI Marine (Sunsail)


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 12 Apr 12

Face to Face: Marc Letourneau National Sales Manager, Club Med


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 22 Mar 12

Face to Face: Christine Gardiner Business Development Executive NSW and ACT, MSC Cruises


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 01 Mar 12

Face to Face: Kate Wooldridge International Sales Manager, Fred Olsen Cruise Lines


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 23 Feb 12

Face to Face: Tony Archbold Director of Sales Holland America Line and Seabourn


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 19 Jan 12

Face to Face: Julie Denovan Director Business Development, Australia & NZ, SeaDream Yacht Club


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.



Show Cruise Weekly items by month: