Cruise Weekly"Face to Face" items (55 found)


Thu 03 Nov 11

Face to Face: Suzannah Crowley Director, Small Ship Adventure Company and Alaska Bound


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 27 Oct 11

Face to Face: Richard Boyce Product Manager, Cruise 1st


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 20 Oct 11

Face to Face: John Molinaro General Manager, Uniworld Australia


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 13 Oct 11

Face to Face: Brett Dudley Founder and Chairman, ecruising.travel


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 06 Oct 11

Face to Face: Bill Peach Founder, Bill Peach Journeys


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 29 Sep 11

Face to Face: Craig Owens National Sales Manager, Bunnik Tours


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 22 Sep 11

Face to Face: Debbie Collins Area Sales Manager, Oceania Cruises


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 08 Sep 11

Face to Face: Ben Angell Marketing Manager, RCCL Cruises Ltd


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 01 Sep 11

Face to Face: Roger Condon Sales Manager – Cruise, Discover the World Marketing


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 25 Aug 11

Face to Face: Jennifer Vandekreeke Director, Carnival Cruise Lines


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.



Show Cruise Weekly items by month: