Cruise Weekly"Face to Face" items (55 found)


Thu 09 Jan 14

Face to Face: David Courage General Manager, Product & Operations, APT


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 14 Nov 13

Face to Face: Patrick Clark Managing Director, Avalon Waterways


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 31 Oct 13

Face to Face: David Cox General Manager, Travelmarvel


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 17 Oct 13

Face to Face: Tammy Marshall Senior Vice President, P&O Cruises


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 26 Sep 13

Face to Face: Michelle Taylor GM Sales & Marketing, Travel the World


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 05 Sep 13

Face to Face: Don Clark Business Development Director, Cruise Holidays Australia


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 04 Jul 13

Face to Face: Aniela Richards Marketing Manager: Holland America Line & Seabourn


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 27 Jun 13

Face to Face: Jarrod Pask General Manager: Cruiseabout Australia


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 13 Jun 13

Face to Face: Sven Lindblad Founder & President – Lindblad Expeditions


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.


Thu 30 May 13

Face to Face: Ryan Taibel Director of Sales: P&O Cruises


Welcome to Face to Face, where we chat to cruise industry leaders.



Show Cruise Weekly items by month: